CVR/PCA Officers

Thank you for your interest in the Connecticut Valley Region of the Porsche Club of America. Listed below are the Club’s Officers for 2024. You may contact any of them directly via the form at the bottom of this page.

Shelley Krohnengold

President (2023-2024)

Shelley Krohnengold

Allen Fossbender, CVR President

Past President (2023-2024)

Allen Fossbender


Executive Vice President (2023-2024)

Don Phelan


Vice President of Driver Education (2024-2025)

Dave Vaccaro

Jeff Coe

Vice President of Programs (2024-2025)

Jeff Coe

Paul Kudra

Vice President of Autocross (2023-2024)

Paul Kudra

Tim B

Treasurer (2024-2025)

Tim Beckwith

Chris Toussaint (05)

Secretary (2024-2025)

Chris Toussaint

Susan Vaccaro

Vice-Treasurer of Driver Education (2024-2025)

Susan Vaccaro

Lisa Parker 2

Vice Treasurer & Registrar of CVR Club Race (2024-2025)

Lisa Parker